" />
ZZA Hospitality Group
ZZABlueBanner.png

TEAM

ZZA Group Executive

Barry
Arndt

Chair
Boston Pizza Franchisee

OFFICE 780 988 1651    
barry@zzagroup.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6

Dan
Arndt

President
Boston Pizza Franchisee 

DIRECT 780 432 0360       
dan@zzagroup.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6

Tami
Reich

Chief Financial Officer
Boston Pizza Franchisee
 

OFFICE 780 461 6622 ext 102    
tami@zzagroup.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6


Megan
Lee

Vice-President of Operations 
Boston Pizza Franchisee
  

DIRECT 780 932 2258   
megan@zzagroup.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6

Andy
Arndt

Director of Operational Systems
Boston Pizza Franchisee  

DIRECT 780 720 2514
andy@zzagroup.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6

ZZAComingSoon-01.png

Bernie
OIiveros

Director of Operations
Boston Pizza Franchisee

DIRECT 780 966 5379   
bernie@zzagroup.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6


ZZAComingSoon-01.png

James
Gallagher

Director of Operations

OFFICE 403 342 4446  
james@zzagroup.com

Boston Pizza Red Deer: South
3215 Gaetz Avenue
Red Deer, AB  T4N 3Y1

ZZAComingSoon-01.png

Tara

Hardie

Manager of Operations

OFFICE  
tara@zzagroup.com

Boston Pizza Airdrie: South




ZZAComingSoon-01.png

Umi
Kariyawasam

Lead Kitchen Manager

DIRECT 587 0782
umi@zzagroup.com


ZZAComingSoon-01.png

Tammy
Kramer

Accounting

OFFICE 780 461 6622  
tammy@tgreich.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6

ZZAComingSoon-01.png

Jodi
Finlay

Accounting

OFFICE 780 461 6622  
jodi@tgreich.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6

Brigetta
Peters

Controller

OFFICE 780 461 6622  
brigetta@tgreich.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6


ZZAComingSoon-01.png

Amber
Dearling

Operations COORDINATOR

OFFICE 
amber@zzagroup.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6

ZZAComingSoon-01.jpg

Chris

Thomas

Manager of Human Resources

OFFICE 780-432-0360
chris@zzagroup.com

ZZA Group Corporate Office
#200 8616 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6E6